2018 TEAM ROSTERS Rev 0.9

NOTE: These teams are subject to change at any time to promote parity and fun for all. Nothing, neither names, “captains” nor players has been fully decided yet. Depending on how many of the Unregistered/Unknown players decide to come back, adjustments may be made to promote parity. Team names have been penciled in based on the best looking spokesperson for that team – suggest changes if desired.

Lia Turner Sharley Trudeau Jacquie Berry Dirka Prout
Matt Austin David Bumstead Rob Ashmore Russ Allan
Stephen Carswell Billy Byers Chris Bricknell Jared Brown
Ryan Clements Chris Dashford Tom Corbett Glenn Ducharme
Mike Cornelius Adam Ferguson Dustin Deleary Luke Forget
Barry Cousins Ian Gordon Brady Doxtator Ian Fraser
Dalton Duivenvoorden John Hunt Nate Harrington Erik Glinavs (part time)
Dylan English Andrew Jenkins Shawn Harrington Jody Holbrough
Alex Foster Kevin Lorimer Paul Levac Jason Jankowski
Brandon Graham Mike McKegney Jeff Salmon Garrett Loubert
Joel Knapp Matt McKeough James Smith Gene Loubert
Kevin Loft Nelson Santos (part time) Tyler Turner Matt Phelps
Fergus McIlraith Darryl Van Slyke Eric Williams Frank Sargent
Devon Reed Blair Wetzel Fred Williams Karl Toulouse
Chris Standish Jeff Williamson Matt Vlemmix

Rev 0.0    Initial Rosters     20180430
Rev 0.1    Minor Adjustments  20180430
Rev 0.2    Added GarrettL  20180501
Rev 0.3    More Minor Adjustments  20180501
Rev 0.4    More Minor Adjustments, Added New Goalie CarsonE  20180517
Rev 0.5    Team Blair ownership change, added SharleyT and ChrisD to Team Sharley  20180523
Rev 0.6    Added ChrisS  20180530
Rev 0.7    Added MikeM, moved DevonR  20180606
Rev 0.8    Added BradyD 20180613
Rev 0.9    Added BrandonG 20180627
Rev 0.10  Added MattP 20180712

Gord Carr
Carson Ennis
Guntis Glinavs
Justin Phelps